8 UC Berkeley graduate students named 2019 Siebel Scholars

Campus graduate students Andrew Bremer, Marc Steven Chooljian, Phillip Kang, Stacey Lee, Nicole Anne Repina, Wojciech Osowiecki, David Wang and Samantha Wathugala will be awarded $35,000 each and join a network of more than 1,300 distinguished scholars, according to a Siebel Scholars press release issued Sept. 13.
Read More…